dates and contacts

Online European and International Workshop Dates

You can find the workshop dates on the central website of Natural Way of Living 

www.naturalwayofliving.com/workshops/

Online European Practice Meetings

Open Heart for Alumni and Public

CEST: Central European Summer Time

 

Mo bi-weekly 21:00 (in German)

Yvonne Kury, +49-174-3314115

yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Mo and Fr 21:15

Nico Sudyatma, +49-178-6701282

nsudyatma@gmail.com

 

Tue 20:30 

Geraldine Tobine, +353-87417-0764

geraldinetobin1@gmail.com

 

Wed 20:30 

Jacqui Gascoyne, +44-7715-171206

jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

Wed and Fr 20:00 (in German)

Katharina Wolf-Grünfeld 

katwog@gmail.com

 

Thu 19:00

Gerard Laracy, +34-646383143

gerard.laracy@gmail.com

 

Thu 16:30 (in Finish) 

Anu Pulkkinen, +358-503779793

anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Fr 20:30 

Kian Walsch, +353-877639758

walsh_kian@hotmail.com

 

Sun 20:00

Kasia Dworatzek 

kasia.d@web.de 

Secret of Natural Walking for Alumni 

CEST: Central European Summer Time

 

Daily 11:00 and 21:30 (Level 1)

Cara O´Brien, +353 873494443

caraobrienriordan26@gmail.com

Reiki Tummo for Alumni and Public

CEST: Central European Summer Time

 

Fr. 21:00 

Paul McIlroy, +44-7767-771093

pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

Daily 20:00 (Level 1)

Gerard Laracy, +34-646383143

gerard.laracy@gmail.com

 

Sa 11:00 (Level 2)

Luciana Buchanan, +44-7595600703

lucianabuchanan@gmail.com

 


Regional Office Contacts

Yvonne Kury

+49-174-3314115, 

yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen

+49-160-95358319,  

minh.privatemail@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Local Contacts

Germany

Hamburg

 

Katrin Husemann (Coordinator Hamburg)

+49-178-7828313

k.husemann@gmx.de

 

 


Lüneburg

Dagmar Menke

+49-174-3232011

dagmar.menke@gmx.de

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


Stuttgart

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

+49-160-95368319

minh.privatemail@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Munich

 

Nico Sudyatma

+49-178-6701282

nsudyatma@gmail.com

  

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 19:00 - 20:00


Berlin

 

Paula Moreike

+49-175-2049542

paulamoreike@gmail.com


 Cologne

 

Surtini Hartono

+49-172-9555357

shartono@web.de

 

 


UK incl. Northern Ireland

London

 

Jacqui Gascoyne

+44-7715-171206

jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Bournemouth

 

Tim Johnson

+44-7767-775901

tjse9@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Derby

 

Maria Hamilton-Fletcher

+44-7745002699

mariafletcher78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Belfast

 

Paul McIlroy

+44-7767-771093

pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 


Ireland

Cork

 

Kian Walsh

+353-863424473

walsh_kian@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Limerick

 

Gerard Hayes

+353-87939-9517

reikitummolim@gmail.com

 

 


Shannon

 

Geraldine Tobine

+353-87417-0764

geraldinetobin1@gmail.com


Austria

Serfaus

 

Hartmut Hammerle

+43-676842927700

info@begegnung-energie.com

 

 

 

 


Denmark

Aarhus

 

Signe Jensen

+45-25-113336

 

Loneke Janosik

+62-818250117

lonalight@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


Finland

Helsinki

 

Kristiina Kytoharju

+62-8121070541

kristiina@santaibali.com

 

Ella Rönkkönen

+358-505345579

ella.ronkkonen@gmail.com


Tampere

 

Anu Pulkkinen

+358-503779793

anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 17:30 - 18:30

 

 

 


France

Bordeaux

 

Anne Demarlier

+33-647123345

anne.demarlier@wanadoo.fr

 

 


Netherlands

Amsterdam, Breda

 

Liesbeth Meulman

+31-6231-26533

liesbeth.meulman@ziggo.nl

 

 

 

 

 


Slovenia

Ljubljana

 

Nina Arnol Ule

+386-31422522

nina.ule@amis.net

 

 

 


Spain

Palma de Mallorca

 

Gerard Laracy

+34-646383143

gerard.laracy@gmail.com