Dates & Contacts

European Coordination Office

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (WhatsApp only)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com 

 

We offer workshops and practices online and local all over Europe.

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

Touch your heart and smile

Online Info Evening about the heart (in German)

Tuesday May 5th 19:00

hosted by Tuan Minh Nguyen & Yvonne Kury

Registration link.

 

Contact: Tuan Minh Nguyen

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (WhatsApp only)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com 

 


Online Workshops and Meetings

Open Heart Workshops

CEST: Central European Summer Time

09:00 - 17:00

 Level 1 & 2

 

18.07. & 19.07. 

Cara O´Brien

Registration link

Mobile: +353-873404443

Mail: caraobrienriordan26@gmail.com

 

Level 3 & 4

  

11.07. & 12.07. (in German)

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

Registration link

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (Whats App)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

 

25.07. & 26.07. 

Anu Pulkkinen

Registration link

Mobile: +358-503779793

Mail: anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Level 5 & 6

  

04.07. & 05.07.

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

Registration link

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (Whats App)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

Reiki Tummo Workshops

CEST: Central European Summer Time

09:00 - 17:00

Level 1&2

 

25.07. & 26.07.

Gerard Hayes

Registration link

Mobile: +353-87939-9517

Mail: gosh4@eircom.net

 

Level 3A & Kundalini & Meditation

 

04.07. & 05.07. 

Jacqui Gascoyne

Registration link

Mobile: +44-7715-171206

Mail: jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

 

Online Practice Meeting

CEST: Central European Summer Time

See individual time below

Open Heart for Alumni and Public

 

Mo and Fr 21:15

Nico Sudyatma

Mobile: +49-178-6701282

Mail: nsudyatma@gmail.com

 

Tue 20:30 

Geraldine Tobine

Mobile: +353-87417-0764

Mail: geraldinetobin1@gmail.com

 

Wed 20:30 

Jacqui Gascoyne

Mobile: +44-7715-171206

Mail: jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

Thu 19:00

Gerard Laracy

Mobile: +34-646383143

Mail: gerard.laracy@gmail.com

 

Fr 20:30 

Kian Walsch

Mobile: +353-877639758

Mail: walsh_kian@hotmail.com

 

Sun 20:00

Kasia Dworatzek 

Mail: kasia.d@web.de

 

Mo bi-weekly 21:00 (in German)

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Wed and Fr 20:00 (in German)

Katharina Wolf-Grünfeld

Mail: katwog@gmail.com

 

Thu 16:30 (in Finish) 

Anu Pulkkinen

Mobile: +358-503779793

Mail: anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Reiki Tummo for Alumni and Public

 

Fr. 21:00 

Paul McIlroy

Mobile: +44-7767-771093

Mail: pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

Daily 20:00 (Level 1)

Gerard Laracy

Mobile: +34-646383143

Mail: gerard.laracy@gmail.com

 

Sa 11:00 (Level 2)

Luciana Buchanan

Mobile: +44-7595600703

Mail: lucianabuchanan@gmail.com

 

Secret of Natural Walking for Alumni 

 

Daily 11:00 and 21:30 (Level 1)

Cara O´Brien 

Mobile +353 873494443

Mail: caraobrienriordan26@gmail.com


Local Contacts and Meetings

Germany


Hamburg

 

Katrin Husemann

Mobile: +49-178-7828313

Mail: k.husemann@gmx.de

 

 

 

Practice meetings and contacts in Hamburg area are listed hier. 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lüneburg

Dagmar Menke

Mobile: +49-174-3232011

Mail: dagmar.menke@gmx.de

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


Stuttgart

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (Whats App)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Munich

 

Nico Sudyatma

Mobile: +49-178-6701282

Mail: nsudyatma@gmail.com

 

  

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 19:00 - 20:00

 

 

 

 

 


Berlin

 

Paula Moreike

Mobile: +49-175-2049542

Mail: paulamoreike@gmail.com


 Cologne

 

Surtini Hartono

Mobile: +49-172-9555357

Mail: shartono@web.de

 

 


UK incl. Northern Ireland

London

 

Jacqui Gascoyne

Mobile: +44-7715-171206

Mail: jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

Luciana Buchanan

Mobile: +44-7595600703

Mail: lucianabuchanan@gmail.com

 

 

 


Bournemouth

 

Tim Johnson

Mobile: +44-7767-775901

Mail: tjse9@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Derby

 

Maria Hamilton-Fletcher

Mobile: 07745002699

Mail: mariafletcher78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Belfast

 

Paul McIlroy

Mobile: +44-7767-771093

Mail: pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 


Ireland

Cork

 

Darragh O`Sullivan

Mobile: +353-87784-2848

Mail: openheartcork@gmail.com

 

Kian Walsh

Mobile: +353-863424473

Mail: walsh_kian@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Limerick

 

Gerard Hayes

Mobile: +353-87939-9517

Mail: gosh4@eircom.net

 

 


Shannon

 

Geraldine Tobine

Mobile: +353-87417-0764

Mail: geraldinetobin1@gmail.com


Austria

Serfaus

 

Hartmut Hammerle

Mobile: +43-676842927700

Mail: info@begegnung-energie.com

 

 

 

 


Denmark

Aarhus

 

Signe Jensen

Mobile: +45-25-113336

 

Loneke Janosik

Mobile: +62-818250117

Mail: lonalight@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


Finland

Helsinki

 

Kristiina Kytoharju

Mobile: +62-8121070541

Mail: kristiina@santaibali.com

 

Ella Rönkkönen

Mobile: +358-505345579

Mail: ella.ronkkonen@gmail.com


Tampere

 

Anu Pulkkinen

Mobile: +358-503779793

Mail: anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 17:30 - 18:30

 

 

 


France

Bordeaux

 

Anne Demarlier

Mobile: +33-647123345

Mail: anne.demarlier@wanadoo.fr

 

 


Netherlands

Amsterdam, Breda

 

Liesbeth Meulman

Mobile: +31-6231-26533

Mail: liesbeth.meulman@ziggo.nl

 

 

 

 

 


Slovenia

Ljubljana

 

Nina Arnol Ule

Mobile: +386-31422522

Mail: nina.ule@amis.net

 

 

 


Spain

Palma de Mallorca

 

Gerard Laracy

Mobile: +34-646383143

Mail: gerard.laracy@gmail.com