Dates & Contacts

European Coordination Office

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

We offer workshops in Germany, UK, Ireland, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Slovenia and Spain


Germany

Hamburg

 Katrin Husemann

Mobile: +49-178-7828313

Mail: k.husemann@gmx.de

 

 

 

Practice meetings and contacts in Hamburg area are listed hier. 

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 11.01.2020

Open Heart Level 4 - 12.01.2020

 

Reiki Tummo Level 3A - 07.02.2020

Kundalini / Meditation - 08.02.2020


Lüneburg

Dagmar Menke

Mobile: +49-174-3232011

Mail: dagmar.menke@gmx.de

 

 

 

 


Stuttgart

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

Mobile: +49-172-9335959 (Whats App)

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Munich

 

Nico Sudyatma

Mobile: +49-178-6701282

Mail: nsudyatma@gmail.com

 

  

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 19:00 - 20:00

 

Open Heart Level 3- 14.12.2019

Open Heart Level 4 - 15.12.2019

 

 

 

 

 


Berlin

 

Paula Moreike

Mobile: +49-175-2049542

Mail: paulamoreike@gmail.com


 Cologne

 

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Surtini Hartono

Mobile: +49-172-9555357

Mail: shartono@web.de

 

 


UK incl. Northern Ireland

London

 

Jacqui Gascoyne

Mobile: +44-7715-171206

Mail: jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

Luciana Buchanan

Mobile: +44-7595600703

Mail: lucianabuchanan@gmail.com

 

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 30.11.2019

Reiki Tummo Level 2 - 01.12.2019

 


Bournemouth

 

Tim Johnson

Mobile: +44-7767-775901

Mail: tjse9@icloud.com

 

 

Natural Walking - 16.11.2019

 

Reiki Tummo Level 3A - 15.02.2020

Kundalini / Meditation - 16.02.2020

 

 

 


Derby

 

Maria Hamilton-Fletcher

Mobile: 07745002699

Mail: mariafletcher78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Belfast

 

Paul McIlroy

Mobile: +44-7767-771093

Mail: pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 30.11.2019 (Aberdeen)

 

 

 


Ireland

Cork

 

Darragh O`Sullivan

Mobile: +353-87784-2848

Mail: openheartcork@gmail.com

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 04.01.2020

Open Heart Level 2 - 05.01.2020

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 25.01.2020

Open Heart Level 4 - 26.01.2020

 

Open Heart Level 5 - 15.02.2020

Open Heart Level 6 - 16.02.2020

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 11.01.2020

Reiki Tummo Level 2 - 12.01.2020

 

Reiki Tummo Level 3A - 08.02.2020

Kundalini / Meditation - 09.02.2020

 

 


Limerick

 

Gerard Hayes

Mobile: +353-87939-9517

Mail: gosh4@eircom.net

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 23.11.2019

Reiki Tummo Level 2 - 24.11.2019

 


Shannon

 

Geraldine Tobine

Mobile: +353-87417-0764

Mail: geraldinetobin1@gmail.com


Austria

Serfaus

 

Hartmut Hammerle

Mobile: +43-676842927700

Mail: info@begegnung-energie.com

 

 

 

 

 


Denmark

Aarhus

 

Signe Jensen

Mobile: +45-25-113336

 

Loneke Janosik

Mobile: +62-818250117

Mail: lonalight@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


Finland

Helsinki

 

Kristiina Kytoharju

Mobile: +62-8121070541

Mail: kristiina@santaibali.com

 

Ella Rönkkönen

Mobile: +358-505345579

Mail: ella.ronkkonen@gmail.com


Tampere

 

Anu Pulkkinen

Mobile: +358-503779793

Mail: anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 17:30 - 18:30

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 04.01.2020

Open Heart Level 2 - 05.01.2020

 

Reiki Tummo Level 3A - 22.02.2020

Kundalini & Meditation - 23.02.2020

 

 

 


France

Bordeaux

 

Anne Demarlier

Mobile: +33-647123345

Mail: anne.demarlier@wanadoo.fr

 

 


Netherlands

Amsterdam, Breda

 

Liesbeth Meulman

Mobile: +31-6231-26533

Mail: liesbeth.meulman@ziggo.nl

 

 

 

 

 


Slovenia

Ljubljana

 

Nina Arnol Ule

Mobile: +386-31422522

Mail: nina.ule@amis.net

 

 

 


Spain

Palma de Mallorca

 

Gerard Laracy

Mobile: +34-646383143

Mail: gerard.laracy@gmail.com