Dates and Contacts

European Coordination Office

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen

Mobile: +49-172-9335959

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

Retreat Germany 2019

 

Open Heart Level 5 - 02.10.2019

Open Heart Level 6 - 03.10.2019

Inner Heart - 04.10.2019

Spiritual Retreat - 04.10. - 06.10.2019

Mastering Reiki Tummo - 07.10.2019

Free Day  - 08.10.2019

Secret of Natural Walking Intensive - 09.10.2019

Secret of Natural Walking Level 2 - 10.09.2019

Secret of Natural Walking Level 2 - 11.09.2019


Germany

Hamburg

 Katrin Husemann

Mobile: +49-178-7828313

Mail: k.husemann@gmx.de

 

 

 

Practice meetings and contacts in Hamburg area are listed hier. 

 

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 17.11.2018 (Lüneburg)

Open Heart Level 2 - 18.11.2018 (Lüneburg)

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 16.02.2019

Open Heart Level 4 - 17.02.2019

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 12.01.2019

Reiki Tummo Level 2 - 13.01.2019

 

Natural Walking - 10.11.2019  

 


Stuttgart

 

Tuan Minh Nguyen 

Mobile: +49-172-933-5959

Mail: lotusminh@gmail.com

  

Intro Evening Tuesdays 20:00 - 21:00

Meetup

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 17.11.2018

Open Heart Level 2 - 18.11.2018

 

Natural Walking - 13.10.2018


Munich

 

Nico Sudyatma

Mobile: +49-178-6701282

Mail: nsudyatma@gmail.com

 

  

Intro Evenings - Thursdays 19:00 - 20:00

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 20.10.2018

Open Heart Level 2 - 21.10.2018

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 08.12.2018

Open Heart Level 4 - 09.12.2018

 

Natural Walking - 14.10.2018

 


Berlin

 

Paula Moreike

Mobile: +49-175-2049542

Mail: paulamoreike@gmail.com

 

Intro Evening - 02.11.2018

Open Heart Level 1 - 03.11.2018

Open Heart Level 2 - 04.11.2018

 

 


 Cologne

 

Yvonne Kury

Mobile: +49-174-3314115

Mail: yvonne.kury@gmail.com

 

Surtini Hartono

Mobile: +49-172-9555357

Mail: shartono@web.de

 

 


UK incl. Northern Ireland

London

 

Jacqui Gascoyne

Mobile: +44-7715-171206

Mail: jacquigascoyne@gmail.com

 

Luciana Buchanan

Mobile: +44-7595600703

Mail: lucianabuchanan@gmail.com

 

 

Reiki Tummo Level 3A - 13.10.2018

Kundalini - 14.10.2018

Meditation - 14.10.2018

 

 


Bournemouth

 

Tim Johnson

Mobile: +44-7767-775901

Mail: tjse9@icloud.com

 

Natural Walking - 06.10.2018

 

 


Belfast

 

Paul McIlroy

Mobile: +44-7767-771093

Mail: pmcdur@yahoo.co.uk

 

 


Ireland

Cork

 

Darragh O`Sullivan

Mobile: +353-87784-2848

Mail: openheartcork@gmail.com

 

Natural Walking - 06.10.2018

 

 

 


Limerick

 

Gerard Hayes

Mobile: +353-87939-9517

Mail: gosh4@eircom.net

 

 


Shannon

 

Geraldine Tobine

Mobile: +353-87417-0764

Mail: geraldinetobin1@gmail.com

 

 


Spain

Palma de Mallorca

 

Gerard Laracy

Mobile: +34-646383143

Mail: gerard.laracy@gmail.com

 

Reiki Tummo Level 1 - 13.10.2018

Reiki Tummo Level 2 - 14.10.2018

 

 


Netherlands

Amsterdam, Breda

 

Liesbeth Meulman

Mobile: +31-6231-26533

Mail: liesbeth.meulman@ziggo.nl

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 26.01.2019

Open Heart Level 4 - 27.01.2019

 

 


Finland

Helsinki

 

Kristiina Kytoharju

Mobile: +62-8121070541

Mail: kristiina@santaibali.com

 

Ella Rönkkönen

Mobile: +358-505345579

Mail: ella.ronkkonen@gmail.com

 

Open Heart Level 3 - 05.01.2019

Open Heart Level 4 - 06.01.2019


Tampere

 

Anu Pulkkinen

Mobile: +358-503779793

Mail: anu.l.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 24.11.2018

Open Heart Level 2 - 25.11.2018

 

Natural Walking - 26.11.2018

 

Open Heart Level 1 - 18.05.2019

Open Heart Level 2 - 19.05.2019

 

Natural Walking - 20.05.2019


France

Bordeaux

 

Anne Demarlier

Mobile: +33-647123345

Mail: anne.demarlier@wanadoo.fr

 

 


Slovenia

Ljubljana

 

Nina Arnol Ule

Mobile: +386-31422522

Mail: nina.ule@amis.net

 

Open Heart Workshop Level 1 - 23.02.2019

Open Heart Workshop Level 2 - 24.02.2019

 

Natural Walking - 25.02.2019